Brookings Arts Task Force


  • This board is currently inactive.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent AgendaView All 

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes View All 


  • Lynn Verschoor, Director of the SD Art Museum
  • Jamison Lamp, President of Brookings Arts Council (BAC)
  • Ryan Murphy, Architect at JLG Architects
  • Scott Meyer, City Council Member
  • Tim Steele, Director of SDSU School of Design