City Holidays

City Closing

The City recognizes the following holidays and City administrative offices will be closed on the following:

  1. New Year's Day
  2. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  3. Presidents Day
  4. Memorial Day
  5. Juneteenth
  6. Independence Day
  7. Labor Day
  8. Native American Day
  9. Veterans Day
  10. Thanksgiving Day
  11. Christmas Day

Certain City owned and/or managed facilities, operations, and recreational activities my have closures, schedule changes or special hours. Please follow the City's social media platforms or view and subscribe to news and announcements for updates.